I am honored to be the president of MAPI this year.

I look forward to it along with all members of the executive committee with full vigor and excitement. We will continue and improve upon the excellent charitable and educational activities. We seek to inspire young doctors to be a part of MAPI.

With continued efforts of the members and guidance of senior members and leaders, we envision a healthier community.



2019 Executive Committee

President Abhishek Swami 
President Elect Sanjay Dogra 
Secretary Sanjay Patwardhan
Treasurer Prakash Sanghvi 
Chair Board of Trustees Yash Shah
Past President Nidhi Shishu


Governing Council

Board of Trustees:

Swarn Rajpal

Pratibha Modi
Board of Directors:

Radhika Thala, Hina Doshi, Arti Madhavan (Term ends Dec 2019)

Harmesh Naik, Nishit Choksi, Bindhu Suresh, (Term ends Dec 2020)

Mandhir Jamwal, Bhavin Dala, Vishal Patel (Term ends Dec 2021)

Resident-Fellow Section:

Dr Mithul Mehta

Director, Charitable Clinic:

Dr Amitha Aravapally



Administrative Assistant Kimberley Tackett